NEW MUSIC : FIRE FIRE – Rudeboy AKA King Rudy (Psquare)


drops his second single of the day titled ‘Fire Fire‘.

The new single was released along with Nkenji Keke both released a few hours ago.

The release of these singles and that of Mr P (Peter Okoye) released weeks back titled ‘Cool It Down‘ seem to suggest that the split of the duo is real. We’ll keep our fingers crossed on that.

Download, Listen and share your thoughts below.




Download Now

what do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WhatsApp chat
%d bloggers like this: