MP3 DOWNLOAD : DARKSIDE – Ty Dolla Sign & Future


Bright is a series which will premiere on and be exclusive to Netflix on December 22nd starring Will Smith and Joel Edgerton. The track list for the soundtrack was premiered yesterday and shocked a lot of people. Meek Mill, ASAP Rocky, YG, Migos, Logic, Lil Uzi Vert and more of your favourite rappers appear on the body of work.

Download, Listen and share your thoughts below.




Download Now

what do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WhatsApp chat
%d bloggers like this: