Burna Boy’s new album ‘African Giant’ is finally here.

The project, “African Giant” is packed with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan IbileFutureM.anifestJorja SmithSeraniDamian Marley and Angelique Kidjo.

Burna Boy hooked up with his favourite record producer, Kel P who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Check out the tracklist below:

1.African Giant
2. Anybody – Mp3 DOWNLOAD
3. Wetin Man Go
4. Dangote – Mp3 DOWNLAOD
5. Gum Body ft Jorja Smith
6. Killin Dem ft Zlatan – Mp3 DOWNLOAD
7. Omo
8. Secret ft Jeremih & Serani
9. Collateral Damage
10. Another Story ft M.anifest
11. Pull Up
12. Blak Ryno Skit
13. Destiny
14. Different ft Damien Marley & Angelique Kidjo
15. Gbona –  Mp3 DOWNLOAD 
16. On The Low – Mp3 DOWNLOAD
17. Show & Tell ft Future
18. This Side ft YG
19. Spiritual


Download Zip



One comment

what do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.